Skip To Main Content

ISD School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
PTO Meetings
-
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
ES ASA Term 3 Showcase
-
PTO Farewell Mixer
-
Sat, Jun 8
Virtual Open House
-
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Parents Focus Group
-
Administration Focus Group
-
Returning Faculty Focus Group
-
Departing Faculty Focus Group
-
Parents Focus Group
-
Tue, Jun 11
Parents Focus Group
-
Leadership Focus Group
-
Departing Faculty Focus Group
-
Gr. 11 TOK Exhibition
-
ISD Innovation Center-3-Exhibition and Meeting Room (50)
Parent Focus Group
-
Returning Faculty Focus Group
-
Wed, Jun 12
Community-wide Conversation - SWT
-
Facilities-PAC
Thu, Jun 13
Gr. 5 Moving Up Ceremony
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 23-24 Academic Calendar